Ru-hoster - качественный хостинг по интересным ценам
Company
Our history

Presented itself with confidence in 2007 as a provider of web-hosting services, Ru-hoster company, since the earliest days of its existence, has set its goal to become one of the market leaders among Russian hosting services.

Active development and implementation of new technologies, the planned direction in new activities allowed the company to achieve this goal in the shortest time. During the first year of work to equip the company, the necessary technical capacities have been assembled to provide clients with a practically full range of hosting and related services: shared hosting, dedicated servers, domain names registration.

Particular attention was given to establish an uninterrupted work of customer support. As a result, most of the positive feedback from our customers is related to the quality of this service.

In October 2009, Ru-hoster company decided to open a new direction - to provide game and voice servers, which will further strengthen the company's position in the market and provide a basis for further expansion of services.

Our mission

Ru-hoster company sees its mission as to promote the development of web technologies and Russian-speaking Internet in particular. Ru-hoster's experts are continually expanding their horizons and improve their qualification by attending seminars and conferences, by monitoring and testing the technical and program know-how.

One of the main principles of the company, became the openness and readiness for constructive dialogue. Affiliate programs proposed by Ru-hoster company are developed to provide an opportunity of mutually beneficial cooperation for everyone interested. We are also always ready to take into consideration proposals of customers to improve the work of our services.

Our company has an active social position. Charity events are regularly held. At the moment, we are raising funds for the Children house in Artem city. We consider it our duty to help those who need it the most.

Ru-hoster - качественный хостинг по интересным ценам
Компания
История

Уверенно заявившая о себе в 2007 году в качестве поставщика услуг веб-хостинга, компания Ru-hoster с первых дней своего существования взяла курс на присоединение к числу лидеров рынка хостинговых услуг.

Активное освоение и внедрение новейших технологий, планомерное открытие новых направлений деятельности позволили компании достичь поставленной цели в кратчайшие сроки. За первый год работы на вооружение компании были взяты технические мощности, необходимые для предоставления клиентам практически полного спектра хостинговых и сопутствующих услуг: виртуальный хостинг, выделенный сервер, регистрация доменных имен.

Особое внимание было уделено налаживанию бесперебойной работы отдела технической поддержки. В результате большинство положительных отзывов от клиентов касаются именно качества сервиса.

В октябре 2009 года компанией Ru-hoster было открыто новое направление – предоставление игровых и голосовых серверов, что позволило дополнительно укрепить позиции компании на рынке и заложить основу для дальнейшего расширения спектра услуг.

Миссия

Компания Ru-hoster видит свое предназначение в содействии развитию веб-технологий и русскоязычного Интернета в частности. Специалисты Ru-hoster постоянно расширяют свой кругозор и повышают квалификацию, посещая семинары и конференции, отслеживая и тестируя технические и программные ноу-хау.

Одним из основных принципов работы компании стала открытость и готовность к конструктивному диалогу. Предлагаемые компанией Ru-hoster партнерские программы разрабатываются с целью обеспечить возможность взаимовыгодного сотрудничества всем желающим. Также мы всегда готовы принять на рассмотрение предложения клиентов по улучшению работы наших сервисов.

Компания занимает активную социальную позицию. Регулярно проводятся благотворительные акции. В настоящий момент ведется сбор средств для помощи детям из Дома малютки г. Артем. Мы считаем своим долгом помогать тем, кто в этом особенно нуждается.

 
Компания